Which Canadian Casinos Support Interac Withdrawals? A Method-by-Operator Matrix
Eleven of the casinos in our matrix state that you can withdraw by Interac as well as deposit with it: nine Ontario sites (bet365, PlayOJO, LeoVegas, Casino Days, Jackpot City, Spin Casino, 888casino, BetMGM and Amazon Slots) plus HeroSpin and Wildsino, which publish Interac withdrawal limits for Canada in CAD. Stated times run from 1 to 4 hours at bet365 (Ontario) to 1 to 3 business days at several others. Five sites in the same matrix pay withdrawals another way: four take Interac deposits, and OLG.ca pays only by bank transfer. The full matrix of 40 rows, one per casino and method, is at the end of this page, checked on October 19 and 20, 2026.
Casinos for players in Canada
Featured casinos pay us commission. Affiliate disclosure
-
JeetCity Up to $10,000 + 180 Free Spins Offer from our affiliate partner's list, October 23, 2026. Check the casino's terms. Visit JeetCity (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Responsible gambling -
Spinrise Up to €5,555 + 257 Free Spins Offer from our affiliate partner's list, October 23, 2026. Check the casino's terms. Visit Spinrise (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Responsible gambling -
NorthSpin Up to €7,000 + 250 FS Offer from our affiliate partner's list, October 23, 2026. Check the casino's terms. Visit NorthSpin (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Responsible gambling
Which casinos pay withdrawals by Interac?
These operators list Interac as a withdrawal method on their own payment pages or in their terms. Times are what each operator states; we did not make withdrawals ourselves.
| Casino | Interac withdrawal limits (stated) | Time (stated) |
|---|---|---|
| bet365 (Ontario) | C$10 to C$10,000 | Process time 1 to 4 hours |
| PlayOJO (Ontario) | No minimum; maximum shown in the cashier | Aims to process within 11 hours |
| LeoVegas (Ontario) | Up to C$4,000 | Within 24 hours once ID is submitted, at most 5 working days |
| Casino Days (Ontario) | C$20 to C$10,000 | 1 to 3 business days |
| Jackpot City (Ontario) | Not stated | 1 to 3 business days |
| Spin Casino (Ontario) | Not stated | 1 to 3 business days |
| 888casino (Ontario) | Not stated | 1 business day awaiting, then 1 to 3 business days |
| BetMGM (Ontario) | Not stated | Internal review, then within 24 hours |
| Amazon Slots (Ontario) | Not stated | Pending up to 72 hours, then processing |
| HeroSpin | C$10 to C$3,000 | Not stated |
| Wildsino | C$30 to C$3,000 | Not stated |
HeroSpin and Wildsino publish a payments page for Canada in Canadian dollars. The same pages list Interac deposits from C$25 and C$30 up to C$9,000.
Which casinos pay withdrawals another way?
- Luxury Casino and Yukon Gold (Ontario) list Interac only under deposits. Withdrawals go by Visa OCT, CAD EFT or eCheck, or Skrill.
- OLG.ca pays every withdrawal by electronic funds transfer to your verified bank account.
- PlayNow.com (British Columbia) takes Interac e-Transfer deposits from C$5 and pays withdrawals by EFT.
- Loto-Québec (lotoquebec.com) takes Interac deposits with a C$20 minimum and no fee, and pays out to a bank account you register.
This is the most common source of confusion. A casino that accepts Interac deposits is not promising Interac withdrawals, and a bank transfer can take longer to arrive. Our page on why a deposit method may not be available for withdrawals explains the rules behind it.
What about the other brands in the matrix?
JeetCity, NorthSpin and WishKing show Interac logos in their footers. Their public pages do not say whether Interac is offered for withdrawals, and JeetCity’s cashier opens only after login, so those cells say Not confirmed. JeetCity’s terms do confirm bank transfer withdrawals from C$75, processed in principle within three banking days, and its FAQ says withdrawal requests are usually processed within 48 hours and transactions are free of charge. MoonWin, Spinrise, Boho Casino and SlotsGallery use the same bank transfer terms: C$75 minimum and three banking days in principle.
What the matrix shows
- “Processing time” means different things. bet365’s 1 to 4 hours is a process time, after which Interac Autodeposit sends the money automatically. 888casino first holds a request for one business day “awaiting process”, during which you can cancel it, then quotes 1 to 3 business days. BetMGM (Ontario) gives an internal review before payout, described as up to 3 to 5 days on its withdrawal page and about two business days in its Interac FAQ. Compare the stage, not just the number.
- Withdrawals often go back the way money came in. 888casino pays first to the methods you deposited with, up to the amounts deposited. Casino Days pays first to deposit methods on a first in, first out basis. NorthSpin and WishKing pay withdrawals only to the deposit account or method. If you deposited by card, the first withdrawal may go to the card.
- Casino fees and bank fees are separate. PlayOJO says it does not charge for payments, but Interac processing may add a small fee. bet365 applies no fee to Interac deposits. LeoVegas (Ontario) may charge 5% on withdrawals of deposits never wagered, and Casino Days says a processing charge may apply in the same situation. Interac says each financial institution sets its own e-Transfer limits.
- Ontario rules cover the destination, not the speed. The AGCO standards require that a withdrawal go to an account the player legally holds and be paid as soon as practicable after authorization and verification. They do not set a number of hours.
For a stage-by-stage comparison of approval and delivery times, see our page on the fastest casino withdrawals in Canada.
How we checked
Each row is one casino and one method. Deposit and withdrawal availability, minimums, maximums, stated times and fees come from the operator’s own payment page, help centre, FAQ or terms. Ontario operators were read on October 19 and 20, 2026, partly from outside Canada and partly from an Ontario connection; the other brands from Quebec and Ontario connections. We opened no accounts and made no deposits or withdrawals, so a cashier that appears only after login leaves its cells as Not confirmed. “Not applicable” means the method is not offered for that direction. The date in each row shows when it was last checked. More on our source order is in our methodology.
What we could not confirm
- Interac withdrawals at JeetCity, MoonWin, Spinrise, Boho Casino, SlotsGallery, NorthSpin and WishKing: their public pages do not state it, and the JeetCity, Spinrise and Boho Casino cashiers open only after login or sign-up.
- Interac at Holyluck: its payment policy names Visa and Mastercard for withdrawals and does not name Interac.
- BetRivers (Ontario): its terms do not list withdrawal methods and its help centre did not open for us on October 20, 2026.
- Minimum and maximum Interac amounts at Jackpot City, Spin Casino, 888casino and BetMGM (Ontario).
Check it yourself before you deposit
Open the casino’s banking or payment page and look for two separate lists, deposits and withdrawals, then find Interac in the second one. If the page only shows logos, look in the terms for the withdrawal section and search for “Interac”. Before you send money, ask your bank about its own e-Transfer limit: Interac says every institution sets one, and a casino’s C$10,000 maximum does not help if your bank allows less. Our guide to Interac casino deposits covers the deposit side.
| Casino | Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min withdrawal (CAD) | Max withdrawal (stated) | Processing time (stated) | Fee (stated) | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JeetCityVisit JeetCity (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Logo shown | Not confirmed (cashier opens after login) | C$75 (all methods) | Per day: EUR 5,000 / $5,000 / $7,500 (dollar currency not labelled) | Usually processed within 48 hours (FAQ) | No fees (FAQ) | JeetCity Terms and Conditions section 11; FAQ; footer; viewed at jeetcity.com | |
| JeetCityVisit JeetCity (opens in a new tab) | Bank transfer | Logo shown | Yes (Terms 11) | C$75 | Per day: EUR 5,000 / $5,000 / $7,500 (dollar currency not labelled) | In principle within 3 banking days | Intermediary banks may charge up to about C$24 | JeetCity Terms and Conditions section 11; footer; viewed at jeetcity.com | |
| MoonWinVisit MoonWin (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | MoonWin Terms and Conditions sections 4 and 11, viewed at moonwin.com | |
| MoonWinVisit MoonWin (opens in a new tab) | Bank transfer | Not confirmed | Yes (Terms 11) | C$75 | Per day: EUR 5,000 / $5,000 / $7,500 (dollar currency not labelled) | In principle within 3 banking days | Not confirmed | MoonWin Terms and Conditions section 11, viewed at moonwin.com | |
| SpinriseVisit Spinrise (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Spinrise Terms and Conditions sections 4 and 11; footer; viewed at spinrise.com | |
| SpinriseVisit Spinrise (opens in a new tab) | Bank transfer | Logo shown | Yes (Terms 11) | C$75 | Per day: EUR 5,000 / $5,000 / $7,500 (dollar currency not labelled) | In principle within 3 banking days | Not confirmed | Spinrise Terms and Conditions section 11; footer; viewed at spinrise.com | |
| Boho CasinoVisit Boho Casino (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Boho Casino Terms and Conditions sections 4 and 11, viewed at bohocasino.com | |
| Boho CasinoVisit Boho Casino (opens in a new tab) | Bank transfer | Not confirmed | Yes (Terms 11) | C$75 | Per day: EUR 5,000 / $5,000 / $7,500 (dollar currency not labelled) | In principle within 3 banking days | Not confirmed | Boho Casino Terms and Conditions section 11, viewed at bohocasino.com | |
| SlotsGalleryVisit SlotsGallery (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | SlotsGallery Terms and Conditions, viewed at slotsgallery.com | |
| HeroSpin | Interac | C$25 to C$9,000 | Yes | C$10 | C$3,000 | Not stated | Not confirmed | HeroSpin Payments page (Canada, CAD), viewed at herospin.com | |
| HeroSpin | Card | Not confirmed | Yes | C$20 | C$4,300 | Not stated | Not confirmed | HeroSpin Payments page (Canada, CAD), viewed at herospin.com | |
| HeroSpin | Bank transfer or Skrill | Not confirmed | Yes | C$20 | C$7,800 | Not stated | Not confirmed | HeroSpin Payments page (Canada, CAD), viewed at herospin.com | |
| WildsinoVisit Wildsino (opens in a new tab) | Interac | C$30 to C$9,000 | Yes | C$30 | C$3,000 | Not stated | Not confirmed | Wildsino Payments page (Canada, CAD), viewed at wildsino.com | |
| WildsinoVisit Wildsino (opens in a new tab) | Card | Not confirmed | Yes | C$30 | C$4,300 | Not stated | Not confirmed | Wildsino Payments page (Canada, CAD), viewed at wildsino.com | |
| HolyluckVisit Holyluck (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Not named in the payment policy | Not named in the payment policy | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Holyluck Payment Policy, viewed at holyluck.com | |
| HolyluckVisit Holyluck (opens in a new tab) | Visa or Mastercard | Not confirmed | Yes, after KYC | EUR 40 or equivalent | EUR 5,000 per transaction | Not stated | Not confirmed | Holyluck Payment Policy, viewed at holyluck.com | |
| CrownGreenVisit CrownGreen (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | DNS lookup for crowngreen.com | |
| NorthSpinVisit NorthSpin (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Logo shown | Not confirmed (paid only to the deposit account) | Not confirmed | C$7,500 per day, C$15,000 per week (all methods) | Pending up to 48 hours (Terms 4.15) | Not confirmed | NorthSpin Payments Policy and Terms section 4; footer; viewed at northspin1.com | |
| WishKingVisit WishKing (opens in a new tab) | Interac | Logo shown | Not confirmed (paid by the deposit method) | Not confirmed | C$7,500 per day, C$15,000 per week (all methods) | Pending up to 48 hours (Terms 4.15) | Not confirmed | WishKing Terms sections 4.12 to 4.15; footer; viewed at wishking1.com | |
| BetMGM (Ontario) | Interac e-Transfer | Yes | Yes | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Review up to 3-5 days, then within 24 hours | No BetMGM fee | BetMGM Ontario Help: Interac e-Transfer FAQ; How long will my withdrawal take? | |
| BetMGM (Ontario) | Visa credit or Apple Pay | Not confirmed | Yes | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Review, then 1-3 business days | Not confirmed | BetMGM Ontario Help: How long will my withdrawal take? | |
| bet365 (Ontario) | Interac | C$10 to C$10,000 | Yes | C$10 | C$10,000 | 1-4 hours | No bet365 fee on Interac deposits | bet365 Ontario Help: Deposit Methods and Withdrawal Methods | |
| bet365 (Ontario) | Debit or credit card | C$10 to C$50,000 | Yes | C$10 | C$40,000 | 1-4 hours | Not confirmed | bet365 Ontario Help: Deposit Methods and Withdrawal Methods | |
| bet365 (Ontario) | PayPal | Yes | Yes | C$20 | C$12,500 | 1-4 hours | Not confirmed | bet365 Ontario Help: Deposit Methods and Withdrawal Methods | |
| 888casino (Ontario) | Interac | Yes | Yes | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | 1 business day awaiting, then 1-3 business days | Not confirmed | 888casino Ontario: Withdrawal Payment Time Frames; Deposit Payment Methods | |
| 888casino (Ontario) | Mastercard | Yes | No | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not confirmed | 888casino Ontario: Deposit Payment Methods | |
| Casino Days (Ontario) | Interac | C$20 to C$10,000 | Yes | C$20 | C$10,000 | 1 to 3 business days | A charge may apply if deposits were not played | Casino Days Ontario Help: Payment Methods; Terms sections 6 and 9 | |
| Luxury Casino (Ontario) | Interac | Yes | No: listed for deposits only | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not confirmed | Luxury Casino Ontario FAQ | |
| Luxury Casino and Yukon Gold (Ontario) | CAD EFT or eCheck | Not confirmed | Yes | C$50 | Not confirmed | 48 hours pending, next business day, then 2-3 working days | None | Luxury Casino and Yukon Gold Casino Ontario FAQs | |
| Luxury Casino and Yukon Gold (Ontario) | Direct bank transfer | Not confirmed | Yes | C$300 | Not confirmed | 48 hours pending, then 6-10 working days | C$50, or C$100 above C$3,000 | Luxury Casino and Yukon Gold Casino Ontario FAQs | |
| Jackpot City (Ontario) | Interac Online | Yes | Yes | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | 1-3 business days | No internal fees | www.jackpotcity.ca | |
| Jackpot City (Ontario) | Mastercard | Yes | No | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | No internal fees | www.jackpotcity.ca | |
| Spin Casino (Ontario) | Interac | Yes | Yes | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | 1-3 business days (payment page); the FAQ says 3-7 business days for non-wallet methods | Not confirmed | www.spincasino.ca | |
| PlayOJO (Ontario) | Interac | Yes | Yes | No minimum | Shown in the cashier | Aims to process within 11 hours | No PlayOJO charge; Interac may add a small fee | PlayOJO Ontario Banking, Interac and Help pages | |
| Amazon Slots (Ontario) | Interac | Yes | Yes (Terms 7.9) | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Pending up to 72 hours, then processing | Not confirmed | www.amazonslots.ca | |
| LeoVegas (Ontario) | Interac | Not confirmed | Yes | Not confirmed | C$4,000 | Within 24 hours once ID is in, at most 5 working days | 5% possible on deposits never wagered | LeoVegas Ontario home page FAQ; Terms sections 16.3 and 16.8 | |
| OLG.ca (Ontario) | EFT to a bank account | Not applicable | Yes (only method) | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Aims for 1 business day, then 1-5 business days at the bank | None | www.olg.ca | |
| PlayNow.com (British Columbia) | Interac e-Transfer | Yes (minimum deposit C$5) | No: withdrawals by EFT | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | No BCLC deposit fee | PlayNow.com Help and FAQ | |
| PlayNow.com (British Columbia) | EFT to a bank account | Not applicable | Yes | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Up to 3 business days, then about 1 business day | Not confirmed | PlayNow.com Help and FAQ | |
| Loto-Québec (lotoquebec.com) | Interac e-Transfer | Yes (C$20 minimum, no fee) | No: withdrawals to a registered bank account | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | No fee on Interac deposits | Loto-Québec: Frequently asked questions |
Casinos for players in Canada
Featured casinos pay us commission. Affiliate disclosure
-
JeetCity Up to $10,000 + 180 Free Spins Offer from our affiliate partner's list, October 23, 2026. Check the casino's terms. Visit JeetCity (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Responsible gambling -
Spinrise Up to €5,555 + 257 Free Spins Offer from our affiliate partner's list, October 23, 2026. Check the casino's terms. Visit Spinrise (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Responsible gambling -
NorthSpin Up to €7,000 + 250 FS Offer from our affiliate partner's list, October 23, 2026. Check the casino's terms. Visit NorthSpin (opens in a new tab) T&Cs apply. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec). Responsible gambling
Sources
- Interac: Personal FAQ
- bet365 Ontario Help: Withdrawal Methods
- BetMGM Ontario Help: Interac e-Transfer FAQ
- Casino Days Ontario: Help, Payment Methods
- 888casino Ontario: Withdrawal Payment Time Frames
- Jackpot City Ontario: Payment Methods
- PlayOJO Ontario: Interac
- AGCO: Registrar's Standards for Internet Gaming